Contact

If you wish to contact us, please feel free to use any of the following media:

Address:
Gibsons Garden Machinery Ltd.
Regent Yard
Whitewalls Industrial Estate
Colne
Lancashire
BB8 8LJ

Tel:
01282 860444 (open 8am-5pm Mon-Fri)                 

Fax:
01282 860555

For Sales Department contact sales@ggmgroundscare.co.uk
For Parts Department contact parts@ggmgroundscare.co.uk
For Service Department contact service@ggmgroundscare.co.uk

Andrew Melville Commercial Director
T: 01282 856811 M: 07973 454001 E:andy@ggmgroundscare.co.uk

West & North Lancashire
David Gibson Area Sales Manager
T: 01282 856812 M: 07973 454004 E: david@ggmgroundscare.co.uk

East Lancashire & Yorkshire
Rob Taylor Area Sales Manager
T: 01282 856812 M: 07657 471374 E: rob@ggmgroundscare.co.uk

Please click here to view a map of our location

Social Media:

Twitter

Facebook

Address:
Gibsons Garden Machinery Ltd.
Unit 14 Winchester Road
Haydock Industrial Estate
Haydock
St Helens
WA11 9XQ

Tel:
01744 417333 (open 8am-5pm Mon-Fri)

Please click here to view a map of our location


Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Cheshire
Peter Mercer Business Development Manager
M: 07973 454011 E: peter@ggmgroundscare.co.uk 

 

 

Contact Form

You can also contact us by completing the form below. Please complete all fields marked *.






Captcha Code
Copy the code you see here into the box below. It helps prevent this website being entered or corrupted by spammers helping ensure you always have fast, easy access.


    Book A Service
    Finance Calculator
    Vibration Monitoring Service
    Parts and Operators Manual
    GGM GROUNDSCARE IS UK 2014 DEALER OF THE YEAR